Home Adv Quotes Locations Marketing Representatives Pricing Options Conversion Factors About P&H Ag Info
 Parrish & Heimbecker, Limited
Canada Wx |  Futures |  Canadian Market News |  Market News |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Portfolio |  Crops |  Farm Life |  Futures Markets |  Charts |  Futures |  Quotes 
 

Canadian Markets

Cliff Jamieson Image
Cliff Jamieson – Canadian Grains Analyst
The Canadian Dollar Returns to Test Resistance
The Canadian dollar has returned close to the upper-end of the range traded since June 11, with a fourth possible attempt at an upside breakout possible. Investors are less bearish when it comes to their Canadian dollar trade. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 3:12PM Wed Jul 15, 2020 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:00AM CDT
Joe Biden's climate and infrastructure plan released Tuesday delves into agriculture and conservation, but does not specifically mention biofuels such as ethanol as part of the ren... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:57AM CDT
Monday, July 13, 2020 4:46PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:02PM CDT
While the National Grain and Feed Association largely supports the CFTC's fifth attempt to create a position limits rule, its official statement on the rule offers a number of sugg... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:08PM CDT
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:19AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:46AM CDT
Mid-July shows rainfall occurrences for most leading row-crop production states.
Monday, July 13, 2020 2:41PM CDT
Friday, July 10, 2020 4:34PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2:32PM CDT
A new analysis from the Renewable Fuels Association shows ethanol producers could experience accumulated losses from the COVID-19 economic shutdown of more than $10 billion.
Friday, July 10, 2020 3:30PM CDT
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 3:47PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:12PM CDT
The same plaintiffs that brought the recent dicamba case to the Ninth Circuit are behind a similar lawsuit targeting EPA’s registration of Enlist Duo.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3:35PM CDT
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:49PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3:51PM CDT
June 2020 U.S. tractor and combine sales both rose by more than a third over June one year ago.
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:18PM CDT
Friday, June 26, 2020 8:14AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, July 13, 2020 1:59PM CDT
Understanding what tools to use, and when, can yield great insight into the cattle market.
Monday, July 6, 2020 4:26PM CDT
Monday, June 29, 2020 4:37PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN